Schedule of Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Culver-Stockton College Woodwind Day

Tuesday, February 27 at Culver-Stockton College in Canton, Missouri


Southeast Iowa Band

Saturday, March 3 at Iowa Wesleyan University Chapel, Mt. Pleasant, Iowa

Sunday, March 4 TBD


Flute Society of St. Louis Young Flute Day

Young Artist Competition Adjudicator

Saturday, March 10 at Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Illinois


Quincy Symphony Orchestra

Friday, March 16 at 11:30 am at Baldwin Auditorium in Quincy, Illinois


Southeast Iowa Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, March 24  at 7:30pm at Capitol Theatre, Burlington, Iowa

Sunday, March 25 at 2pm at Bridgeview Center, Ottumwa, Iowa

Sunday, March 25 at 6:30pm at Iowa Wesleyan University Chapel, Mt. Pleasant, Iowa 


Culver-Stockton College Faculty Recital

Sunday, April 15 in Hannibal, Missouri 


Ottumwa Symphony Orchestra 

Saturday, April 21 at 7:30pm at the Bridge View Center


Cornell College Flute Studio Recital

Tuesday, April 24 at 6:30pm in the Recital Hall


Oneota Valley Orchestra

Sunday, April 29 at Decorah High School, Decorah, Iowa


Past Events

Durward Contemporary Chamber Music Ensemble

January 30 at 7:30 p.m. at Illinois State University


Quincy Symphony Orchestra

Sunday, February 11th at 3pm at Morrison Theater in Quincy, Illinois


Rose Bishop’s Flute Studio Recital

Tuesday, February 20 at 6:30pm at West Music Conservatory in Coralville, Iowa